Valerie Bundy MA LPC NCC

Executive Director 

valerie@tidesofchangenw.org

IMG_0016.jpg

Erin Richardson

Health Programs Coordinator

erin@tidesofchangenw.org

maggie.jpg

Maggie Lopez

Bilingual Advocate

maggie@tidesofchangenw.org

Norma Obrist

Director of Services

norma@tidesofchangenw.org

Eleanor

Advocate/Volunteer Coordinator

eleanor@tidesofchangenw.org

IMG-4998.JPG

Shelby Kunert

Health Programs Advocate

shelby@tidesofchangenw.org

Esther MS LPC-Intern 

Counselor

Supervisor: Valerie Bundy LPC

esther@tidesofchangenw.org

Ludim Ochoa

Bilingual Health Programs Advocate

ludim@tidesofchangenw.org

Beth Hope

Community Response Coordinator 

beth@tidesofchangenw.org

monica.jpg

Monica Bernal

Bilingual Health Programs/   Co-located Advocate

monica@tidesofchangenw.org